Top
    What's New Babes Board Galleries Free Videos Sex Cams myFreeOnes Reviews Various

Sign up for FreeOnes to get rid of this ad today!

Tab Content
No More Results
About MrDark77

Basic Information

Date of Birth
February 9, 1977 (41)
About MrDark77
Biography:
Hello;

My name is Jody Anthony "Mr. Dark" Thompson.

About Me:

I am originally from New York City; born in Brooklyn and raised in Manhattan. I live and breathe the urban life. New York has been my beloved native soil since I was seven years old, but I also love Philadelphia the same way. I love the urban life and I do not care for the rural environment or any places other than major cities.

I possess and maintain a good and charming character throughout my personal, professional and academic life. I consider myself as being honest, fair, easy going, goal oriented, intelligent, and very gentleman like. I'm also very ambitious, adventurous in most aspects, career minded, and well-educated. Politically, I am a democrat. I view myself as being affable, strong-willed and also tough but fair.

As far as languages are concerned, I practically speak a little German; still practicing. I am practicing to speak a foreign language, beginning with German.

I do not care to associate with hip hop types, country types, or anyone outside of my criteria.

I am very outgoing with much of our leisure time but we prefer to mingle amongst places where lots of people congregate. My social activities take place in my hometown of New York City or in my new home; Philadelphia. I also enjoy sports, primarily baseball and bowling. My two favorite baseball teams happen to be the Yankees and the Phillies. I enjoy building models, internet, playing video games, and going to museums, and bars and clubs. I practically speak German; still practicing.

My taste in women:
Who I would like to meet:

Now as far as my taste in women is concerned, I prefer slim and athletic women with good personality, and who are college educated. I prefer brunettes, redheads, and women with dyed hair. I am attracted to Caucasian (white), Asian, Hispanic, Native American, and Indian women; primarily Goth and Emo women
.
Women’s culturally descent that I accept includes: English, Irish, Scottish, French, German, Austrian, Dutch, Russian, Canadian, Romanian, Japanese, Chinese, Tai, Korean, Puerto Rican, Mexican, Australian, Indian, South American, Native American, and Filipino girls. I find their accents to be very sexy.

Again, I am primarily fond of both Goth and Emo girls, vampire chicks, Lycan chicks and lovers of darkness. Goth chicks are the most beautiful out of most other women. I associate with women between the ages of 25 through 55. I have been attracted to girls who are either; straight, bi-sexual, and even lesbian. I have also enjoyed women in uniform, I especially adore lesbians. I'm very flexible with a woman's sexual preference regardless.
City girls only. No country more types from now on.

My taste in music:

When it comes to music, I only enjoy listening to certain variety. This variety consists of: techno, electro, Gothic, Goth industrial, death metal, jazz, classical, and opera.

My favorite bands and musicians within the Goth industrial category include: Eisenfunk, Industrial Girls, Agonoize, Icedoll, Requiem in Black, A.S.E.C. Straftanz, Dyksick, Agonoize, Elektrostat, Bowfly, Y.A.D.E., Adderlass, Scanner, Faderhead, Rotersand, Systematic Overload, Prometheus Burning, Nachtmaur, The Asphyxia Project, Siouxie, Velvet Acid Christ, Orange Sector, AND ONE, Ice Doll, SEQUENZ-E, ScoT.R.P., Fadderhead, Stahlfrequenz, and Kern Kraft.

As for my favorite classical and opera artists, there’s: Wagner, Beethoven, Mozart, and Tchaikovsky.

My General interests:

I enjoy drawing, painting, dancing, going to clubs and bars, reading, fooling around on the internet, bowling, school, fishing, pool, movies, video games, anime, beaches, hanging out with friends, traveling to other major cities worldwide and building models. I also enjoy watching and reading a lot of lesbian erotica.
Location:
Philadelphia, PA, US
Interests:
drawing, painting, dancing, going to clubs and bars, reading, fooling around on the internet, bowling, school, fishing, pool, movies, video games, anime, beaches, hanging out with friends, and having sex.
Occupation:
College student, Entrepreneur
Favorite Adult Model/Porn Star:
Joanna Angel

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
2015-09-03 18:56
Join Date
2012-05-24

1 Friend

  1. Mandy Flores  Mandy Flores is offline

    Official Checked Star Member

    Mandy Flores
Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1