PDA

View Full Version : I can't post



AustrianMale
2003-12-28, 04:52
Hello,

ever when I try to post something it says I'm blocked or so!!
Can you help me??

Freeones
2003-12-29, 02:36
Same as almost all others, you forgot to press the activation link code in your email. Anyway you are ready to post now.

AustrianMale
2003-12-29, 04:14
Originally posted by Freeones
Same as almost all others, you forgot to press the activation link code in your email. Anyway you are ready to post now.

Thank you, Freeones. :)
That was nice from you!