PDA

View Full Version : signature problem?



squallumz
2006-12-12, 18:28
did i miss something with the signatures? ill im getting is a bunch of wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf?wtf? instead of the pic ive had forever. i didnt change it or anything. anyone else experiencing this problem. it worked fine before.

drdeath67
2006-12-12, 18:30
Look here! (http://board.freeones.com/showthread.php?t=106762)

-Elvis74-
2006-12-27, 08:49
sorry.
i don't view my signature!
becouse?

Breast Master
2006-12-27, 17:58
Oooookayyy...then how the heck are we supposed to use sigs if we can't upload them? Just finding properly sized ones online sucks. :(

poggy
2006-12-27, 18:01
Oooookayyy...then how the heck are we supposed to use sigs if we can't upload them? Just finding properly sized ones online sucks. :(

How to post a sig!

First you need to host it at a host site (eg. Tinypic, etc)

Copy the link for your sig and return to the board.

Now click Profile at the top left of the page.

Now in profile goto and click on Edit Signature.

Once in there goto the big main box and put in , after this paste in your sigs link. Then put after your link.

So it looks like this YourSigsLinkHere

Then goto just below the big box and click on Save Changes

That now has you sig linked to the board.

All you need to remember now is to tick the Show my Signature box, below the message box everytime you make a post.


This is the proper way of doing it. :o

Breast Master
2006-12-28, 14:24
I see. Thanks Poggy1!:D

Too bad I'm too lazy to do all that though! :p

xxaru
2007-01-22, 10:27
I did all this, and I still cant see my sig:confused:

xxaru
2007-01-22, 13:39
Nevermind... problem solved:thumbsup: