What's New Babes Board Galleries Free Videos Sex Cams myFreeOnes Reviews Various

View RSS Feed

It's the FreeOnes Blog!

Exclusive FreeOnes Interview with Horny Adriannna!

Rate this Entry
Untitled-1.jpg

Tell us a little about yourself!
I have Normandy origins with a Swedish mother and Brazilian father and I have always had lots of energy and good humor and I also enjoy sports, motorcycles, eSports and discovering my body through my ever overflowing sexuality and personal desire to seduce. I have also had a passion for fashion since I was 16 and even won competitions and have been asked several times to work for the modeling company, Elite Model. But I decided to focus on studies and sustainable work.

I studied the science of chemistry and physical literacy measurement, and I hold a BA +5 in the field of nutrition and gastroenterology. I worked in many places such as industrial design prototype of food, distribution, and finally as part of the health related areas related to heavy disease, part-time.

To escape a daily studious work and to push ever further my sexual limits and fantasies, I decided with my husband to share the same desires with him and to become host on webcam at places like streamate, and also to model so I can express my sexual self from soft to hardcore, and even extreme.

I enjoy anal, vaginal, multiple penetrations, vaginal and anal fisting, unusual things, BDSM, bondage and more which has also earned me the nickname "ANAL QUEEN." With a 100% natural body, it is very responsive and gets to enjoy by all stimuli that there is.

I also like to take care of my body by practicing several hours of sport per week like weight training, jogging, yoga and tai chi chuan, and horseback riding.

I have been together 7 years with my husband, with whom we both share various experiences, such as gangbangs 5 times, and he is also my partner for some of my VIP shows.